Contact Us

Contact Info



Corporate Office : Windsor Greens Appt. 26, Mahamaya Mandir Road, Mahamayatala Kolkata - 700084

Corporate Office No. : +91 8100247247

Web Address : www.rajwadagroup.in

Info :
For back office :    bo1@rajwadagroup.in
For Legal Department :    legal@rajwadagroup.in
For Purchase :    purchase@rajwadagroup.in
For Sales & marketing :    marketing@rajwadagroup.in
For Accounts :    accounts@rajwadagroup.in
For Extra work in your Flat :    extrawork@rajwadagroup.in
For CRM :    crm@rajwadagroup.in
For Projects :    projects@rajwadagroup.in
For Career :    career@rajwadagroup.in

Sales & Marketing : +91-9883322111

Contact Form

Locate Us